Welcome
to the IDIA
 
IDIA Members  
Name: Chris Chrisanthou
School: In-Tuition
Phone:  
Mobile: 07973 885538
Email: chris@chrisc.orangehome.co.uk
Website:  
   
Name: Morrison Hamilton
School:  
Phone: 01463 222484
Mobile: 07703 974833
Email: moriplum@gmail.com
Website:  
   
Name: Lawrence Wilson
School:  
Phone: 01463 223232
Mobile: 07889 891615
Email: lawrence@lwdt.co.uk
Website: www.lwdt.co.uk
   
Name: Kevin Morrison
School: KDM Training
Phone:  
Mobile: 07506 688205
Email: info@kdmtraining.com
Website: www.kdmtraining.com
   
Name: Orlando Collesso
School: ORLANDO Driver Training
Phone: 01463 798299
Mobile: 07708 446128
Email: orlando.collesso@msn.com
Website:  
   
Name: Stuart McCall
School:  
Phone:  
Mobile: 07598 304832
Email: stuartmccall2011@btinternet.com
Website: www.smdt.co.uk
   
Name: Ian Simpson
School:  
Phone: 01463 716493
Mobile: 07841 745824
Email: Instructorian@yahoo.co.uk
Website:  
   
Name: Frank Strachan
School:  
Phone: 01463 223656
Mobile:  
Email: strachanf@gmail.com
Website:  
   
Name: Innes MacDonald
School:  
Phone: 01463 709588
Mobile: 07775 801792
Email: innes_008@fsmail.net
Website: www.passwithinnes.co.uk
   
Name: Euan Oliver
School:  
Phone: 01463 790604
Mobile: 07598304832
Email: euano@tiscali.co.uk
Website:  
   
Name: Pete McKie
School: McKie School of Motoring
Phone:  
Mobile: 07968 979223
Email: pete@msm.me.uk
Website: www.msm.me.uk
   
Name: Irene Coe
School: Way 2 Go
Phone: 01463 861295
Mobile: 07974 798844
Email: reniecoe@yahoo.co.uk
Website:  
   
Name: David Sutherland
School:  
Phone: 01463 240690
Mobile: 07814 851332
Email: djsutherland@btopenworld.com
Website: www.david-sutherland.co.uk
   
Name: Neil Anderson
School:  
Phone: 01456 450433
Mobile: 07732 424817
Email: neiland@btinternet.com
Website:  
   
Name: Dave MacKintosh
School: M D Fiddes Training
Phone: 01463 224271
Mobile: 07889 336812
Email: davemac04@live.co.uk
Website: www.mdfiddes-training.co.uk
   
Name: Moira Allan
School:  
Phone: 01667 451266
Mobile: 07808 582554
Email: moira-allan@hotmail.co.uk
Website: www.missmoiraallennairn.co.uk
   
Name: Cameron Cumming
School: M D Fiddes Training
Phone:  
Mobile: 07979887072
Email: cam30@btinternet.com
Website: www.mdfiddes-training.co.uk
   
Name: Mark Campbell
School:  
Phone: 01463 223662
Mobile:  
Email: markcampbell14@aol.com
Website:  
   

www.DRIVINGINVERNESS.org.uk